ColorChallenge -Thursday Green - Macro Raindrop

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

The soft rain has fallen upon the vegetable garden. Little spheres of raindrops are dancing everywhere, they presented me with a magical moment as I gazed upon their beauty. This droplet looks like a crystal ball even as I gaze upon the photo, I think I will spend a moment to peer into it's inner realm.

Thank you @kalamandra for your wonderful colorchallenge.

​Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

I love your raindrop it's so let's say innocent 😇:-) thank you for sharing

Thank you Margaret, I would have liked a clearer reflection, but it is much harder than I thought.

wow!! really nice picture

magical!

Magical indeed!

@sunscape Beautifull <3 Captured

Thank you very much, I appreciate your comment @shahzaibniaxi

Jackpot with this picture!

Thank you @hebro for the nice compliment.

Lovely to have such a beautiful crystal ball to gaze into @sunscape.

I see a brilliant star at the top of a huge triangle of light ~ A light that is made of many different colours and soft shapes merging as one. 🙏 🌀 🙏

That is so beautiful, thank you for sharing that with us.

Beautiful

Thank you @bernadette have a magical day.

Thank you very much. May you have a wonderful day too

wow this looks really great :)
what an awesome "crystal" you found there ;)
enjoy your day!

It was perfect! Now take a moment and gaze into nature's crystal ball... what do you see?

I see lots of awesome nature discovers for both of us and a really good time here on steemit ;)

Woohooo... Perfect! Steem on my friend.

Nice picture ever!! ! Good talent 100 % upvoted from @chanthasam

Thank you for your upvote enjoy your day. ;-)

Wow! You are getting good at this @sunscape .

That's good to know that means you will always love on my photos... hahaha

I "love on" the photos of all my best followers. I am sure you know that by now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27