ColorChallenge FridaySkyBlue "Magnolia"

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

colorchallenge petals.jpg

A Star Magnolia tree in early spring with a beautiful, blue sky to highlight the pure simplicity of it's flowers. Happy Friday everyone.

Thank you @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge where we get to be creative everyday of the week. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

Happy Friday!
Those are so gorgeous... I already saw the purple ones in bloom. Don't see this type around though. Lovely flowers.

Thank you @ewkaw This one is in my side garden and she is just budding now and ready to start flowering. I took that picture last year on a nice sunny day. Spring is slow coming for us this year.

But it is coming :D

Happy Friday friend 👌

Thank you very much, same to you.

A wonderful Friday deserves this beautiful flower. I'd been seeing awesome Spring photos lately and they just keep on coming. Thank you for spreading such good vibes in our community. Cheers!

Thank you very much, it is a pleasure to be able to share my garden photos.

That's a very lovely scene. It would be nice to have that here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25