ColorChallenge - MondayRed Zinnia by Sunscape

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

IMG_6031(1).jpg

This week I had another red zinnia bloom in the butterfly garden. This is the first year I have ever had red and am excited because of the bold color. I will be saving these seeds if I can keep the birds from eating them...lol.


Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

Lovely red zinnia! Are you seeing a lot of butterflies right now?

Thank you,

Really beautiful, love the colors !
those are some awesome looking flowers!! great shot on red!

Beautiful shot , liked it very much !

Your photography is so beautiful...

Nice deep red that Zinnia, with a yummy cherry in the middle.

Oooo. I hope you can keep the birds from eating the seeds @sunscape. The zinnia looks so pretty in amongst all the other colours. 😊

Beautiful Red flowers friend...
good photograph...

This is an excellent piece! Lovely actually! Haven't seen red till now. We only have pink.

Thanks Erikah, I am saving the seeds on this one for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30