Colorchallenge Monday Red

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Due to an unforeseen trip to Townsville, Nth Queensland, I have been exposed to an amazing selection of street art.

Thinking of mycolourchallenge that was rudely interrupted on Monday I have decided to catch up with it today.

I have been trying to get to the bottom of who the artist is, and so far I have found out his name is Kenny... but Kenny who still remains a mystery.

It is odd to see a London bus in a Northern Queensland town fullstop. It gladdened my heart to see such amazing art works all over this city. Here is a portrait that adorned the bus, that had been turned into a roadside cafe, with a portrait of one of my favourite artists to boot!

5166020B-43B5-408D-8371-15055714CFC3.jpeg

Salvadore Dali

Follow me @steemsausage

Sort:  

My man @steemsausage! The bus looks amazing

No no, Thank you my man! @anyadan

I hope you find out who Kenny is and solve this mystery @steemsausage :D

so do i @wonderlass
thanks for your vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78