Baby Dino drawing by Daniel for ThursdayGreen ColorChallenge

We are a bit behind on posting some things due to Hurricane Irma swinging by last weekend. This is Daniel's drawing of of a Baby Dinosaur for #ThursdayGreen @ColorChallenge that he drew last Thursday (September 6).

Things have been a bit hectic this week with the cleanup and school being canceled until next week, but we will be getting back to a normal posting schedule in the coming days.

Here is my little dino named JK. His is little but he is really strong and runs fast. I'm getting good because my dad teaches me and I will make more in the future. I hope you like it. From Daniel

JK-Dino-SteemPowerKid.jpg


Hello my fellow Steemians. I am Daniel's father, Chris @steempowerpics, I am the surrogate account owner and manager of this account until he is at least 13 years old. I will be putting together posts on this account. He will not have direct access to the site. I will be with him any time we put together a post, when a comment or reply is made, and when a vote is cast on behalf of this account. I will be the one typing and posting, but allow him to express his own thoughts as he did above. Encouragement and support is always welcome. Thank you.


Sort:  

Thank you Krista - We got a bit behind reading and replying, but he loves to read the comments everyone leaves for him.

Well he is just too cool 💜💜

JK is such an awesome name! Where did you come up with that one!? Great job!

LOL - I have no idea where he got it from -he just told me it was a funny name for a dinosaur.

Haha it's perfect!

This post received a 10% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

@steempowerkid This is great news. Nicely carried out!.

This post has received a 6.05 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @steempowerpics. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71