📷 ColorChallenge: SundayPurple - Allium. One or Two or Three? The thing is in the foreshortening :)

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Beautiful plant. I tried to make photos from different points and here is the result - one, two and three flowers appear one by one:) Have a wonderful Sunday!!!

P.S. I share with you my own photos.

I wish sunny weather to your heart and soul at every moment of life!
@sonyanka

Sort:  

Thank you! Yes, this is in Ukraine:)

in the next year i wanna study in ukraine , but some people say to me " ukraine is not save there is many problems between people and government " so i will change my destination to russia

Every country has smth positive and negative. That's your choice. You can visit Ukraine on vacations and compare. I wish you great studying.

Thanks great! I should leave it to the professionals.

Thank you! I'm happy you like it!

Beautiful colour! It looks like it would be a great cover photo. Thank you for sharing your talent and have a great Sunday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.55
ETH 2676.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91