Panagia Islands and Strange religion by Mark Lanegan.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

3ECFD4E8-95F0-45AA-B295-C0BE0281264D.jpeg

Thought it would be nice to share some pictures of these two small Islands which lies close to Parga harbour. It is a popular photo object with the white chapel in the middle.

8ADC0355-53F8-481D-BB67-FF97CDBC0F1E.jpeg

Shot from the venetian castle in Parga.

0BDF397A-32AB-4337-910F-2E0788856F35.jpeg

Evening harmony.

My music choice today is Strange religion by the incredible voice of Mark Lanegan.

Thanks for visiting my post!

Daniel

Sort:  

@solbadans Both Islands are looking very amazing. and good entry in colorchallenge also.

So beautiful island. I have never seen this kind of beautiful place. I also appreciate your marvelous photography.

It,s 3A.M here I am listening to your today's choice here.this time it's a heart touching song.Beautiful voice.the natural beauty you do share is such a stunning one.the island surrounded with blue green water is looking nice place to visit and living.

wonderful your photography★★

It looks like the water and sky has met up. Their blue color is so refreshing and it sure is a relaxing place. I hope you have enjoyed your visit.

@solbadans amazing photos specifically the first and second one bro with proper angle and distance

The beauty speaks itself, I am amazed to see such stunning photos and those islands are great places to be at. I liked the sunset in the last picture. Great photography overall! :)

I think there is something to learn from your post. Thank you

It's very beautiful...

Very beautiful nature

Very beautiful
Nature has created a
Particular God

                 - moniroy


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79