Mondayred and Out on the tiles by Led Zeppelin.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

941421CC-0B8E-48D9-9DBB-82DA86B57F40.jpeg

Red roses after rain from our holiday in Greece.

BE2BEE07-F09D-4C10-BD22-3286C7237CC8.jpeg

243AD027-9471-480D-9017-44FF373DEC35.jpeg

I remember that I discovered Led Zeppelin around the age of 15 and has been a huge fan since then. I would recommend new listeners to have a little patience with this genre some call psychedelic rock. After some listenings you will be playing air guitar with these legends of rock:) My music choice today is Out on the tiles.

Thanks for visiting my post!

Daniel

Sort:  

Led Zeppelin is a wonderful flower and raindrops are making it more beautiful, clean and clear.

Led Zeppelin is the song band he is listening since he was 15! :P

Oh i see, thank you brother for correcting me

It's not easy to captured this view, because rain keep dropping , but captured it perfectly and greatly sir. wonderful photography.

Red rose is know for spreading the love around and you sir are like red rose and you are spreading the love around!

Those flowers photographs are so beautiful i can feel the essence from here.
After Rain they are glittered with droplets and are so shinny and brightful.

I become a Fan of LED ZEPPLIN After watching Thor Ragnarok and when i searched about its music it happened to by the LED ZEPPLIN IMMIGRANT
Here is the Video of what i loved about Led Zepplin

blob:https://www.youtube.com/d33d907d-0caa-4e83-bf0d-ffc1e5e507eb

Wonderful flowers)

Roses are Queens of flowers.
Very nicely photographed them, Daniel!
And this music for you!

I have also rose garden in my balcony. Nice to see rose picture in your article. This is full of bright color. Thanks for sharing.

This rose was really awesome! fully mind blowing! I think all human like this rose 😍

This is very very high quality photography. May I know sir which camera and lens you used to take this wonderful shot.

What a wonderful photographs,really enjoyed watching them @solbadans.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85