Colourful journey

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

As the season changes, so does the colour of the leaves. Japan is most famous for the pink sakura in spring and the red maple leaves in autumn, and both seasons always draws a lot of tourists, particularly from Asian countries. I think I've arrrivd in Japan just a little bit too early to see the red maple leaves. At the moment, they've all turned into golden yellow leaves, with the very occassional dash of red. As we were driving up the mountain today, pretty much the entire mountain side is covered in the a carpet of golden yellow maple leaves. I don't think I can complain with this scenery, can I?

sc168.jpg

colourchallenge japan esteem photocircle photomag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99