ColorChallenge Sunday - Purple | Stork-billed Kingfisher!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello Everyone,

This is my contribution for the #colorchallenge a cool photography contest by @kalemandra. Thank you so much my all well wishers who provide encourage me from their Upvote, follow, resteeme and valuable comments for my previous post.

I am not a professional photographer it's my hobby. Today i am going to participate on this contest. On this participation i am going to share an Indian bird photography.
I have taken these images with canon 600D and different lenses such as 50 mm,18-55 mm & 55-250 mm lenses.

Purple is one of my favourite color. Keep Clam and Think Purple.


image
image

💝 Thanks @shoot 💝

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!

CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

You can trade your earned credstars for SBD!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10