Color Challenge - Sunday Purple - Beautiful Mums

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hi steemit friends,

For my entry into today's colorchallenge, I am sharing a photo that I took yesterday morning while I was checking out some of the mums that we have at my house. As I mentioned in my post yesterday, we often purchase mums around this time of year as they provide a nice, late end of summer bloom. Summer is sadly all done for this year, but at least we still get to enjoy the beauty of these blooming flowers. We also keep these flowers inside of a fenced area, out of the reach of the numerous hungry deer in the area! As the other flowers that we have are dying, these mums are pretty well the only colourful flowers that we have left, so we are very happy to have the fence that lets us protect them from those hungry deer!

MVIMG_20180918_175652.jpg


Thanks for taking the time to check out my post!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you'd like to see more content like this!
@shawkr13

Sort:  

Great Entry! Happy Sunday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94