ColorChallenge ThursdayGreen: Love Connection

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Happy Thursday to one and all!


@kalemandra hosts an ongoing Color Challenge to celebrate the rainbow through art & photography, and Thursday is GREEN!! 

I'm especially glad to play this GREEN-o-rama game today, because I want to share one of my favorite drawings with you:



I hope you enjoy this as much as I do. I put pure LOVE into making it!

Love shines from the GREEN heart chakra, where the spiritual and physical realms meet. It is said that there is a spiritual heart called hridaya on the right side of the chest that mirrors our physical heart on the left. It radiates a pure, infinite, immortal vibration that unites the individual to the whole of creation. 

I hope this green mandala inspires our sacred connection in your own heart! 


Thank you @kalemandra for the great GREEN reminder!! 







💛 💚 Sara! 

Sort:  

Is this whole thing drawn by hand? :O You have some insane creativity along with your amazing drawing skills! Would love to see more art like this! :)

Thank you! Would love to have more time to make more art like this 😊
Words are my medium of choice these days, but I'm sure I'll get back to drawing again when it feels right!

Hmmmm I've never seen this before but Steemit is not allowing me to upvote your comment, even though I'm able to on every other comment on this thread...

Finally did it!

Many thoughts went into this I'm sure. ty

Mmmmm, yes mandala art is an epic meditation! It's always interesting to see what comes up and how that is reflected in the finished piece.

nice drawing
A wonderful challenge that makes us share beautiful pictures and paintings
Thank you @saramiller

Amazing art. This art is very nice. This is an awesome art and you're really a good artist.

🍀💚🌲💚🌳💚🌴💚🌱💚🌿💚🍃💚🍀💚🌲💚🌳💚🌴💚🌱💚🌿💚🍃
🍀💚🌲💚🌳💚🌴💚🌱💚🌿💚🍃💚🍀💚🌲💚🌳💚🌴💚🌱💚🌿💚🍃
🍀💚🌲💚🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌳💚🌴💚🌱💚🌿🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏💚🍃💚🍀
💚🌲💚🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌳💚🌴💚🌱🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍💚🌿💚
🍃🍀🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎💚🌲💚🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌳💚
🌴💚🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌱🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍💚🌿
💚🍃🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍💚🍀
💚🌲🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍💚🌳
💚🌴🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍💚🌱
💚🌿🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏 LOVE YOU!!🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍💚🍃
🍀💚🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌲💚
🌳💚🌴🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏💚🌱💚
🌿💚🍃💚🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🍀💚🌲💚
🌳💚🌴💚🌱🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍💚🌿💚🍃🍀
💚🌲💚🌳💚🌴🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏💚🌱💚🌿💚🍃
💚🍀💚🌲💚🌳💚🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌴💚🌱💚🌿💚🍃
🍀💚🌲💚🌳💚🌴💚🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌱💚🌿💚🍃💚🍀💚
🌲💚🌳💚🌴💚🌱💚🌿🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏💚🍃🍀💚🌲💚🌳💚🌴
💚🌱💚🌿💚🍃💚🍀💚🌲🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎💚🌳💚🌴💚🌱💚🌿💚🍃
🍀💚🌲💚🌳💚🌴💚🌱💚🌿🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍💚🍃💚🍀💚🌲💚🌳💚🌴💚
🌱💚🌿💚🍃🍀💚🌲💚🌳💚🌴🌎🌍🌏💚🌱💚🌿💚🍃💚🍀💚🌲💚🌳
💚🌴💚🌱💚🌿💚🍃🍀💚🌲💚🌳🌎💚🌴💚🌱💚🌿💚🍃💚🍀💚🌲💚
🍀💚🌲💚🌳💚🌴💚🌱💚🌿💚🍃💚🍀💚🌲💚🌳💚🌴💚🌱💚🌿💚🍃
🍀💚🌲💚🌳💚🌴💚🌱💚🌿💚🍃💚🍀💚🌲💚🌳💚🌴💚🌱💚🌿💚🍃

OOoooooo, pretty! Will have to gif it up soon :)

💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚

Giffer up!
💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💗💗💗
💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💗💗💗
💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚Wooo, Love You!💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💗💗💗
💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💗💗💗
💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💗💗💗

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Yaaaaaaaaayaa!! Lovely beautiful colorful gif!!💗💗💗💚💛💚💛💚💗💗💗
Soon there will be one for each color to complete the rainbow!! Hahaha

Hahaha then it will unlock more super powers!!!
💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚

YEAAAAAH RAINBOW SUPER POWERS! It's gonna look like a Captain Planet of emoji heart-scapes! xD
Only yellow and orange missing I think!
💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚
💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛
💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚
💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛
💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚
💛💚💛 Love you! 💚💛
💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚
💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛
💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚
💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛
💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚

drawing is excellent but it frightens me, you see it for one minute and it feels like it is pulling you towards it centre. I have dreamt alot about these things(where there is an opening and in my dream i want to cross that but i am too much frightened to pass through that hole, it feels like death... transferring from this life to other) and they scare me.

Wow that's an intense reaction! What if death is just rebirth?

Death can be anything and that fear of 'unknown' makes it frightening.

How beautiful, you are an artist yesterday I saw a rainbow but I do not have a phone for photos
I hope with steemit to be able to buy one and share photos

I hope Steemit helps you reach your goal! Then you can make another post about how Steemit helped you get a phone & share the joy with all of us :)

Thanks for sharing. Love the fractal art.

Wow ! Superb mandala art !!

Is beautiful picture. So simetrical form! And natural green, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71