ColorChallenge Blue is My Favourite- Friday

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Blue is just love i really like blue.

The deeper the blue becomes, the more strongly it calls man towards the infinite, awakening in him a desire for the pure and, finally, for the supernatural... The brighter it becomes, the more it loses its sound, until it turns into silent stillness and becomes white.

18812016_1070520116382150_3948520918778642432_n.jpg

I wish I had invented blue jeans. They have expression, modesty, sex appeal, simplicity - all I hope for in my clothes.

Sort:  

Crazy Pic..!

Hey @salena Awesome Post!. My best color is Red but I feel i'm liking blue now.
kindly pls follow me @kingbach, I follow back. Thank you.

Upvoted because I'm lovin it.

Aloha! Your account is somewhat new so thanks for finally sharing with us. Have an upvote and rock on!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76