Colorchallenge - Tuesday orange

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

This is my entry for the #colorchallenge.

9vqcvq9tz0.jpg

We passed the city hospital and I saw, on the lawn, orange flowers, the name of which I do not know.

This plant, apparently, from the family of legumes, its stems and leaves, remotely resemble beans.
Flowers, similar to the flowers of legumes.

I find some similarities with orchids, but in a very reduced form.

We were in a hurry, we had to catch an appointment with a doctor, but I managed to take some pictures with my smartphone.

I rarely see orange flowers. For some reason, this color is not very popular among gardeners.

Samsung Galaxy S4 phone. Camera MX

Author @roninrelax

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73