Enjoying the blues

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Enjoying the blues


I moved to Hive. You can read all my content there.
Due to a sad series of events steem is no longer decentralized nor censorship-resistant.
I don't know how it will look like in the future but right now it's more like a personal database than a proper blockchain.
Check out Hive.io

Sort:  

Yeah. Seeing blue. Listening blue :D @rmach

Upvoted & Following You!

You are a good player. I cannot say the same for the photo. Ahahaha I am joking. Good shot

Your post received an upvote by the @illuminati-Inc music curation team and its partner @curie.

You may consider voting for the Curie witness; all witness payouts are used to fund Curie operations including but not limited to more than 10 curation teams (vote here).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87