Color Challenge wednesday yellow - Yellow flowers

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hello my friends all... !!!
This is my post for #colorchallenge Wednesday yellow. Hope you guys like it.

Yellow flowers

IMG_20171112_074939.jpg

Camera Smartphone Xiaomi redmi note 4 X.

These are the flowers of the wild plants. I found it growing by the side of the road. This flower is very easy to find in the area where I live. Location Aceh Indonesia.

May you be happy wherever you are. Enjoy it lovingly.

Thanks and do not forget to follow me @rizasukma

Sort:  

Beautifull Colorchallenge 😍

They're seriously beautiful. You could've used helio s25 for a bit more detailed picture. But no offense to xiaomi,they still capture some awesome stuff like this one.

The picture I took when I forgot to bring a macro lens. Thank you so much for suggesting my friend :-).

This post has received a 0.77 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @rizasukma. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Yellow, bunga yang sangat indah taman

Terima kasih banyak @silvia :-)

I love your shots! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Thank you my friend. I happy you like it :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47