Color Challenge Sunday Purple - Purple rose flowers

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hi friend Steemit everything... !!!
This is the purple rose I planted in the front yard of my house. The rose looks wet from the dew, because I am photographing it on a very cold morning.

I am displaying two images for #colorchallenge Sunday Purple. Hope you like it...

image

image

Camera Smartphone oppo f1f.

Hope you are happy today. Happy weekend.

Thanks and do not forget to follow me @rizasukma
RIZAsukma.gif

Sort:  

I never saw this colour rose before! wow!

Thank you my friend :-)

Upvoted for you ...very nice photo...Please follow me and check my posts… @mallikabibih

Oke. Thank you my friend :-)

Nice colorchallenge 💕 keep it up


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2700+ followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88