Colorchallenge - Wednesday Yellow || Beauty of Muslim women

in #colorchallenge6 years ago
Good morning all friends ...

I'm so glad I can greet you back on this very beautiful Wednesday ... matching today's color challenge "Wednesday Yellow" ..

This photo I took on this day, with the theme of beauty of Aceh women. A woman from my area, wearing a hijab in yellow, looks elegant and beautiful in the eye.

I think this photo is perfect for today's challenge in yellow.

image

This photo I took with the camera smartphone xiaomi note 3.

Thus a friend of color challenge today, with Wednesday Yellow.

Colorchallenge:

MondayRed

TuedayOrange

WednesdayYellow

ThursdayGreen

FridaySkyblue

SaturdayIndigo

SundayPurple

If you like it, upvote, comment and resteem

Thank you

Follow Me @rerycore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69