ColorChallenge - Orange Tuesday

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Well not far from my house but was just waiting for something for the color challenge but as it seems like was able to get few of the shots and up above me this was the view that I got and quite frankly it kind of looked really beautiful and when I was there in the open field I this view was really mesmerizing and lovely to look at.


Well I do hope you will like the sky like I did ;)


20180810_183725.jpg



The Expert in Anything was once a Beginner


Visit my site and you might find something interesting as well


Have a pleasant day everyone !



Thanks for Stopping By


FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE





Some Of My Previous Posts.





rebelheart copy.jpg



123.jpg

Sort:  

Orange is my favourite colors.The sky looks so beautiful🤗😍❤

Epic shot dear 😍😘😗😙🤗🤗

Thank you love :)

It makes me calm if I look this sky.

Me too buddy :)

Thanks for being here mate

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Hi @rehan12!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.508 which ranks you at #6203 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 6206).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 316 contributions, your post is ranked at #80.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67029.87
ETH 3217.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08