Color Challenge - Sunday Purple - Fresh Lavender

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I've never posted in the #colorchallenge so far but today I enjoyed so much the photos posted by fellow Steemians, that I wanted to join with a beautiful picture.

So when I arrived at the local Green Market and I saw this beautiful fresh lavender, I knew it was perfect:

IMG_2554.JPG

If I could also attach its beautiful fragrance for you, it would be awesome. But until we'll have the technology to send perfume with a picture, you're gonna have to use your imagination ;)

Photo taken with my Iphone 5S, no edits.


Hi, I'm Raluca. I've studied communication and psychology, and I'm currently working as a copywriter. You can find me mainly on my blog at BeingRaluca where I write about communication, relationships, listening, sexuality and many more. Here on Steemit you can follow me @raluca.

Raluca


Sort:  

Really nice colors :)

Glad you like them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84