Today (Monday) Colorchallenge is Red - Flower & My Daughter in Red.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

My Dear Steemit Fellows.

Here is my Contribution for Today #colorchallenge for #mondayred hosted by @kalemandra. I am really Enjoying this colorful and Interesting activity. I take some Shots of Red Flower and My lovely daughter wearing Red Dress with my iPad. I hope you like and enjoyed this photography, waiting for your feedback.Thanks.

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

[All Pictures Taken with iPad Mini A500.]

Week is equal to 7 days,Days have colors💐

Here the different colour themes for whole the week.

""MondayRed""
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple

Thanks for Visiting My Post.

Remember me in Your Prayers @rabeel.

I am hope full of Your Feedback, Support and Appreciations as.

UPVOTE, RESTEEM, FOLLOW, COMMENTS.

image.gif

You can download the colorchallenge banners from here:
https://steemit.com/busy/@kalemandra/colorchallenge-tuesdayorange-oak-trees-along-the-road

image.jpeg

Sort:  

You got a 1.12% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @rabeel!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

This post has received a 3.62 % upvote, thanks to: @rabeel.

You got a 1.95% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @rabeel!

beautiful friend thanks for sharing @rabeel pretty flowers

This post has received gratitude of 1.42 % from @appreciator thanks to: @rabeel.

Good post

This post has received a 8.00 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @rabeel. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

You got a 1.01% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @rabeel!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Your daughter is looking cute. Following you already

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17