Sort:  

Glad to read that you don't use upvote bot. I also don't use upvote bot but to non usage of upvote bot my post hardly earn a few. any way nice photography. keep sharing @pipokinha

I understand you, it's harder without bots.

Yes it's really harder without bots. The bost solution to overcome these issues is to help each other in case if you find useful post of your fellow steemians. Unity is strength. So we should show strength by giving honor to other fellow steemians. I don't want to say upvote on scrap posts. But quality posts should be given dew honor. Let's hope for the best. Thanks for understanding my point of view. keep sharing @pipokinha

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29