Saturday ColorChallenge - Indigo - Various Indigo Flowers.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

I thought these were a great pick for today's indigo color challenge.  

I hope you enjoy the photos!

Happy Saturday Everyone! 


Sort:  

What a beautiful picture, good work, I like you very much. You already have my vote, stop by i blog and support me in my photo for the colorhallenge that is also a flower. Regards!

@cashetesunited, Thanks again for your comments and support!

Nice and beautiful @ozhiya

Beautiful flowers. I have them in my garden.
I invite you to see my indigo photo:)

@eatuphoney, I have just followed you and I will defiantly take a look at your photos! Thanks for your​ nice comment and support!

@mohsan0073, thanks for your support! :)

Reply After 3 Days? That Is amazing too Hahah

Wow very very beautiful photography
Thanks @ozhiya
Have a nice day

Wow. I love these colors. such a pure shade of blue.

I totally agree with you @joel-wandimi that this is a pure shade of blue! I also agree that I love this colour as well!

Amazing photo my friend,

Thank you, @humaidi! :)

Nice. I enjoy again your beautiful photographs. I like it.

Once again I know I can count on your support, @josevasquez! Thank you, ​my dear!

Beautiful photographs. Describes true nature

Thanks for your lovely comment, @bikash-tutor!

Yes, ​I totally agree with you, @ssamadi the last one is beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29