ColorChallenge - Tuesday Orange - Orange Sunset sky

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

This is not the best sunset picture that I've ever taken but it is one I am rather fond of so with the orange hues in the sky this is what I choose to post today.  =)



#tuesday #orange  #ozhiya #alirivka

Sort:  

It may not be the best sunset photo I've seen, but I'm sure it's a beautiful sunset and an excellent photo. I liked how well the orange tones were in the sky.

I agree with you @josevasquez that it's an​ excellent photo! I also agree with you​ about liking​ the orange tones in the sky. So many layers of​ the picture that are entirely​ composed together! Thanks for your support!

photos are very battle, cool friends

Awesome Capture bro :O
Really So, nice. keep sharing.

Thanks even tho I'm a chick! =P

nice view buddy, incredible

Glad you like, @humaidi!

nice Sunset, upvoted

I always look forward to seeing your upvotes and comments, @florian-glechner! Thanks to ​my dear!

Wow very beautiful sunset photography.
Thanks /@ozhiya
Have a great day

I hope you have a great day, @goldcoin and thanks for your support!!!

Fantastic Photography
Resteem

Amazing, excellent photography
100% like and resteem

I greatly appreciate​ your support, @stmit!

@ozhiya Such a great article & nice photography
##Upvote/Resteem###

That is really look . wondaerful photography
Upvote Resteem

Thanks, @shavishtha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89