Colorchallenge - Sunday Violet Madness

As a big fan of different shades of violet/purple color, I represent a larger collection of pictures taken in the course of this spring.

IMG_1649.JPG

IMG_1684.jpg

IMG_1616.jpg

IMG_1609.jpg

IMG_1335.jpg

Sort:  

Wooow fantastic photography, I like it @olivera-despina.
Good job..!.

You inspired me to do the color challenge again, keep up the good work

very beautiful, well-chosen photos, purple beautiful color, thank you for the post

nice colors @olivera-despina

nice photo nuanced purple, I keep following you and look forward to the next photo. @olivera-despina

because the garden flowers will be beautiful
Visit my blog 🙏

Very wonderful colours ,i will keep in touch in your account for more amzing things

REALLY BEAUTIFUL, NICE FLOWERS, GREETINGS.

Wow! Purple is my favourite color.💜
Amazing and great post.
Beautiful creation and awesome photography with Nice content.
Very well articulated.

please check out my post once🤗💙

Thanks @olivera-despina for sharing this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33