Orange colors of the Carpathian Mountains ... #Colorchallenge

image

Orange color is my favorite! This is a color of good mood :)
So I decided to share with you today unique orange shots from my trip to the Carpathians: iron orange water, orange mushrooms and orange mountain flower ... This is my contribution to the #colorchallenge of @kalemandra. Enjoy!

image

image

image

Thank you for your visit!

Sort:  

Замечательно! Разные оттенки оранжевого цвета)

Hii...Olga.maslievich

Gm
Have a lovely day.

Great Post With Superb pictures of flowers and mushrooms.

My 100 % upvote for this post.

I mostly like your first photo of orange colour mountain. This is the superb Natural Beauty Picture of earth.

Ого! Кто-то забыл закрыть краник с ржавой водой:-)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30