Sky Blue Friday

SUNRISE__PS__P1070830.jpg

Sky + Blue

So the #colorchallenge for the day is sky blue. So that got me thinking (always a dangerous development). I thought to myself, "Self what have I taken a picture of that is sky blue? Hmmm..." I sat and pondered, much like Pooh Bear does when thinking about his honey. Then the light went off in my head! "Ive got it!", Self said to myself. "Why the sky is blue, that's why they must call it sky blue!". Why, yes Self, you ARE a bloody genius! "Then that settles it, we will post some sky pics that are sky blue!". Now that friends is how we git r done!

SUNSET__PS__P1040684.jpg

Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube Main channel
YouTube Photography
YouTube ASMR/Mukbang
Twenty20
Minds

Sort:  

Wow! It looks amazing indeed :) those beautiful sunraises seem to be a nice motive for the colorchallenge @old-guy-photos keep on doing what you do and stay the creative mind that you are ! :) greetings from Germany

Many thanks for stopping by!

That is a really cool color of blue. I hope you are doing well.

Thanks. Yeah I am doing well and enjoying the Hard Fork. Hope you have a nice weekend!

Beautiful sunsets. Really enjoyed the discussion with self as well ( : very funny.
The one on top has an amazing haze on the water, was it really cold out? Thanks for sharing your blue skies of the lake.

Yes we get that effect when the morning air temp is below the water temp. Its looks just like the song says, smoke on the water!

And fire in the sky-yy. Way cool, on both fronts.

Thanks yeah sometimes I argue with myself, but we usually end up putting up with each other lol.

I like how foggy it looks, great shot!

Thanks so much! I really appreciate that!

Anytime! :)

Nice... If I ever get out from under I'm going to get a phone with a camera (or maybe even a camera). I can't even buy a resteem today... Where's the love???

Oh I think Steemit is really going to explode with new people if it keeps going, so you will be able to earn a camera no doubt. Nowadays even the cheapest cams at Walmart take a nice picture! You don't need to drop big bucks!

Cool pics! Keep On Steemin On!!

Beautiful photos... especially that top one.

Also in awe of your insight, when it comes to figuring out things of different colors... ::: ducking and running :::

Amazing photos, second one is gorgeous, I like sky reflections

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85