📷 CollorChallenge Week Compilation 📷//original work//

Hi everyone!

Yesterday I've finished my first week of making a contribution to @kalemanda #colorchallenge.

week#1compilation.jpg

Now I present you my week compilation! Enjoy the scrolling and feel free to visit some of the original posts as they have some extra story within :)

I've started posting on Thursday so I'll start with that post :)

IMG_9307.JPG

ThursdayGreen ~ Dads favorite view

colorchallenge-skyblue.jpg

FridaySkyBlue ~ Urchins in a Sky Blue Sea

indigo_universe.jpg

SaturdayIndigo ~ Reflecting Universe

IMG_1060.JPG

SundayPurple ~ Purple Flowers

IMG_1100.JPG

MondayRed ~ Red Rose

IMG_0893.JPG

TuesdayOrange ~ Almost mature Cherry Tomato

IMG_1136.JPG

WednesdayYellow ~ Cucumber flower

What's your favourite photo?
@oceansoul13

Sort:  

The purple Universe and the blue. Love them both! :)

Thanks! I'm glad you like them :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86