Color Challenge | Saturday IndigosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

This photo was taken in Madrid, Spain. I do love this photo - the clashing colours of the vibrant blue of my wife's skirt with the contrasting colours of the beige/cement wall, it seems to always catch my eye as I'm scrolling through my photos.

Esta foto fue tomada en Madrid, España. Me encanta esta foto: los colores del azul vibrante de la falda de mi esposa con los colores contrastantes de la pared de beige / cemento, parece que siempre me llama la atención mientras me desplazo por mis fotos.

Sort:  

Dude this photo is so good!!! This could seriously be in a travel magazine or something.

Thanks, bro!

Blue and yellow or beige are beautiful contrast colors. I love the composition - this would make a great story prompt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25