🐙Crazy Color Jellyfish 📸Color Challenge Saturday Indigo ✨Original Content✨English/DeutschsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemis
Referring to the challenge of @Kalemandra, I want to show you today a nice jellyfish picture. The picture I shot the day before yesterday in the tropics aqarium. I think the color is really wonderful. The nature is so beautiful.
Have fun with it.

Hallo Steemis
Gerade war ich dabei meine Bilder zu sortieren und passend zum heutigen Thema, von @Kalemandra, Indigo zeige ich euch mein Qallenbild. Die Farben hauen mich echt um. Unsere Natur kann so schön sein!
Viel Freude damit.

qualle1.jpg

qualle2.jpg

Have a nice weekend 👍
Ich wünsche euch ein schönes Wochenende 👍
@nidin

logo.jpg

Sort:  

Vielen dank 😊

Congratulations @nidin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Just wanted to thank you for the very nice "little" push you gave my power-cow :-) I returned the favour with my humble powers...

You are doing great photos 👍
I like to support that.

Finally... I found my fan on steemit :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29