Color Challenge - Monday Red - The Forbidden FruitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

If my memory serves me well, I took this picture while hiking near Olympus Mount in Greece on a Sunny day. I played with the light and the aperture to make these pop out of the picture.

This was taken with my old camera (Pentax K200D), most probably using a manual 50mm.

Although these are obviously flowers, they really look like forbidden fruits don't you think? And actually, if anybody knows what they are, please let me know in the comments!



Hi,
I’m @muphy,
My life revolves around music production, teaching sciences, and discovery through travel.
You enjoyed that post?    Resteem and Upvote!
You are interested in these topics?    Follow me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77