Crazy Organic Look Audio Speakers / Thursday Color Challenge

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

78A6DAEE-B839-4A82-A21D-6D89BE0EFF95.jpeg

Hey there, Steemians! Almost end of working week, ha?
My daily participation in the color challenge is another photo of my trip to Amsterdam of few amazingly designed speakers! Each and every one of them is really beautiful and mastered it its look! This stand was one of the most visited and drawing attention and people were stopping by to have a look and make some photos! For myself I would probably go with the green or the velvet one, but which one would you choose if you can?

Sort:  

I would go for frame 2 (the abstract mindblow) :D

Of course you will! 😀😘

It is still not upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47