Sort:  

It's great that we can laugh about these things. If it were another person, I feel like I would be hunted down and stalked all over the internet haha What a relief!

Wait, did someone say stalking!?!

Is that someone outside my window by the hedge? Back in a minute...

Bring a boomstick for protection! You should never ever leave home without it!

Haaaaahaaahahahaaaaaa, of course you do know that is how I refer to a particular part of my anatomy?

I'm really trying to holster my laughter here for your post, but I really need to vent a bit for this realization. Haha! I realized it only when you said it. Here I was thinking about a sawed off shotgun, ala Evil Dead. But then the irony of it combined with your name. It was just too coincidental.

Hehe! Yes indeed, when I read your comment I chuckled indeed. All goes splendidly with the name :0D

I hope you didn't need to use it! Or a sawed off shotgun haha! Oops, I meant haha

Ahem. Quite ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65650.34
ETH 2646.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87