You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge: SundayPurple - "Loved" [5MinuteFreeWrite]

Oh noes. I am a pure dobber as they say here!!

Lol, I thought it an ending esque but then saw The End link and thought, ahah!! A wrapper upper of a piece!! I am now going to investigate this ruinous link! :O)

Sort:  

Ahahaha! I really hope it didn't take away from the experience! When you see The End you'll know why ;)

Saws it!

It didnt, Ijust felt slightly foolish when I read your reply. Ah the joy of being foolish though!

It's great that we can laugh about these things. If it were another person, I feel like I would be hunted down and stalked all over the internet haha What a relief!

Wait, did someone say stalking!?!

Is that someone outside my window by the hedge? Back in a minute...

Bring a boomstick for protection! You should never ever leave home without it!

Haaaaahaaahahahaaaaaa, of course you do know that is how I refer to a particular part of my anatomy?

I'm really trying to holster my laughter here for your post, but I really need to vent a bit for this realization. Haha! I realized it only when you said it. Here I was thinking about a sawed off shotgun, ala Evil Dead. But then the irony of it combined with your name. It was just too coincidental.

Hehe! Yes indeed, when I read your comment I chuckled indeed. All goes splendidly with the name :0D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65557.91
ETH 2645.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86