Colorchallenge Thursday--Green Granny Smith Apple

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Green Granny Smith Apple

I shot this with one of my first macro lenses.  A f2.5 50mm macro.

Sort:  

This is going to be my last upvote for the rest of the week. And this time I mean it.

Phew.

That's a very appetizing picture, by the way.

It summer. I'm prolific during the summer.

It's nice to see you be prolific. Sometimes, I don't see any of your posts for a while, and I get worried.

But I've burned through most of my Steem Power for the week, and the current price trends of Steem aren't helping none. So I hope you aren't too prolific...until next Monday, anyway.

Yeah and the rebalancing of the HF 19 stinks. I went from a $2.93 upvote to 63 cents upvote today. Really regretting needing to power down earlier this year.

Heck, the hard fork unexpectedly turned me into a dolphin. But with the falling price of Steem, it hasn't helped much.

Even worse is the fact that I'm getting fewer upvotes and post visits than before. Everyone's so concerned with upvoting their own stuff that they don't bother looking at other people's content anymore. I'm actually making less money now than I was as a minnow.

Help me please vote for my comment I need it, I would appreciate it very much

Yeah, that's not how this works. I noticed you didn't up vote my post. You have also used this phrase on other people's posts, so this is just spam. This is a warning, do this again, and your flagged.

If you want people to upvote your comments, COMMENT on the post you're commenting on. Participate, don't spam.

These beggars are getting annoying my friend, good reply, you have been warned!! Cheers

Good shot ☺️👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71