Colorchallenge Saturday Indigo--Hyacinth

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Indigo--Hyacinth

This is a hyacinth I shot from my front yard.

Shot on 50mm macro.

Sort:  

Nice macro, i'd have gotten rid of that little bit of green in the bottom left though - just a bit of constructive criticism :)

That's a valid thought actually.

hi @mctiller,

Congratulations! You have been chosen to appear on another amazing edition of "Who to Follow Daily". Thank you for adding so much value to the Steemit community. Steem on!

Hi, Martin! Nice shot! Do you have a garden over there?
I participate in colorchallenge today as well with indigo sea https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@irishabstainer/colorchallenge-indigo-blue-sea-at-phi-phi-island I hope you like it :) Upvoted and followed! Cheers!

Stunning photo! I really like the way you captured this :) Followed and look forward to seeing more of your work.

Great post, nice photos and I love your photo! @mctiller

Wow, so cool. So nice to connect with people from so far away! @mctiller

that's a great flower I like it thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13