From the Tales of a Butterfly #Colorchallenge Tuesday Orange -- Schmetterling was hast du denn vor?

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

I was just wondering what has been going on here on Steemit recently.

Are you all still with me?


Haven't heard of so many of you lately!!

Technical issues caused me to rewrite several comments and posts but I'm trying to stay calm and to cherish the joy of life.

So you too my friends, do it like the butterfly, no need to swirl around all day, sit down for a long deep breeze and inhale some new energy. Take your time before you take off again...

Peace!!



Ich wunder mich die ganze Zeit was hier denn nur los ist.

Seid ihr alle noch da?


habe schon lange nichts mehr gehört von so vielen.

Die technischen Probleme haben auch bei mir dazu geführt, dass ich mehrere Kommentare und Beiträge neu verfassen durfte bzw. gar nicht erst losgeworden bin. Auch konnte ich nicht so upvoten, wie ich es eigentlich vorhatte.

Deshalb meine Freunde, macht es wie der Schmetterling. Ihr braucht auch nicht den ganzen Tag rumflattern, setzt euch mal wieder für einen Moment hin und atmet ganz tief und langsam eine tiefe Briese neuer Energie.

Können wir doch alle gut gebauchen. Zeit zum loswuseln haben wir doch später noch.

Macht das Beste aus dem Dienstag...

Peace


butterfly.jpg



interested in my other posts?

please come over, leave a comment
and follow.gif
@maxinpower

Love and Respect!!

Sort:  

I'm here, no worries. These technical issues are limiting my interaction with others. When it takes me 30 minutes just to post my post I have almost no time remaining to give other people comments (submit.... time out... submit again... "can't post" message... submit again... "error" message... submit again... time out. Etc, etc). But I'm still reading!

Yeah, I can hear you..

Beautiful butterfly picture. Stay calm and collected :D. Following you now.

Thank you.
Catch you soon my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83