Katy my special flower of this day

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Dear Friends Steemians.
walking through the garden of my residence I am struck by these flowers that are medium in size but very striking with their strong yellow color that from a distance you can notice their presence.

1364.JPG

Now I do not know the name of this type of flower but in my opinion it is very beautiful and I can only think of a name and it is Katy since it is the name of a wonderful woman who provokes me happiness every time I am in love.
IMG_1363.JPG
Actually I think we can all give ourselves the pleasure of associating the name of your partner with a particular flower.
Greetings from Venezuela.

Sort:  

Beautiful vegetable sun. I suggest that you put with what device you took it, whether it's a camera or a cell phone. Good Luck.

la naturaleza es simplemente hermosa.
Hasta ahora e quedado encantada con tus fotografías <3

Hermosa fotografía radiante como el sol ,saludos

Congratulations @luisgfernandez! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71