🌺 Color Challenge, TuesdayOrange / Wild Lily 🌺

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

This is my entry to the Color Challenge, TuesdayOrange / WILD LILY hosted by @kalemandra.

IMG_20180410_101252_823.jpg

They say that plants pass things to people, often those that are more punished and those that are worst cultivated are those that surprise us with something special. This morning I crossed a place of dry earth, surrounded by herbs and I look at this beautiful lily in the distance. Today I share it taking advantage that it is Tuesday orange. I hope you like it.

Image taken from my Samsung Young 2

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @boosteer leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

The upwards shot perspective is great

Thanks for your appreciation..! Regards

free upvote service

http://www.steemrobot.ga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.66
ETH 2684.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86