Color Challenge - Sunday Purple

in #colorchallenge5 years ago


I was looking for purple in my house.
Caught the eye first, the candlestick in which once has
turned kremanku, painted it with stained glass.
Night photos are unlikely to work for me,
but watch what the sunlight makes of it and how everything
changes at the slightest movement.
That's interesting









Then I wanted to get purple, a combination of red and blue glass..
I realized that optics and painting are completely different things.
Purple light, as colour could not be obtained.
At first, for some reason, it turned out greenish. Then achieved
a bit violet, but all of this it turned out quite uninteresting








Camera used: Konica Minolta DIMAGE Z2

This is my entry for #ColorChallenge category and #SaturdayIndigo photography contest by @kalemandra

Rules:

MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple

ColorChallenge: SundayPurple - 6.10.2019



Thank you very much for visiting and reading!

With you @lllll1ll

Sort:  

Why I love experiments ... for the unpredictability of the result :-)
Great shots !

спасибо )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04