Color Challenge - Sunday Purple

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

I don't know the name of the flower. I used the Google Photo app that determines the locations and things. It said it is Easter redbud. I'm not sure if this is the correct name of this beautiful flower. If anybody knows the name, I would appreciate if you can leave the comment.

fullsizeoutput_79e4.jpeg

This is my #ColorChallenge submission for Sunday Purple contest.

Have a wonderful Sunday everyone!

Sort:  

Very beautiful photos and flowers!
But I do not know his name. I also wanted to know.

I searched the google again. I finally found the same flowers. They call it Chinese Magnolia. I'm so glad I finally found the name!

I guess it might be named as ''Annual Plant'' .. Ever heard a plant name like this ? ;)

Doesn't annual plant mean that it flowers every year?

these flowers live only one year and they are dying :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74