WednesdayYellow - Dancing flowers

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Good morning!!

We all know flowers don't dance, but the narrow end of the petal reminds me of arms dancing.
DSC_5532.JPG

This plant is one of the many my mom owns in her garden, and I decided to photograph it from a non-conventional angle.
DSC_5531.JPG

Also playing with the sun...
DSC_5534.JPG

But the spectacularity of these photos is really the contrast between the blue sky and the yellow flower on a spring day.
DSC_5533.JPG

At least for me!! :D

Have a great day!!

This is my submission to #ColorChallenge initiated by @kalemandra.


Thanks to @steemitboard for creating this awesome badges!






Please do not forget to check the other daily photography initiatives:
Weekday Challenges:

...and challenges

Sort:  

nice dancing flowers :)

cool.....but it's "her garden"....I am a bit of a grammar nazi.....abraços

Fixed! Também me arrepio com erros ortográficos, mas o cérebro prega-me partidas. Obrigada

Wow ! Amazing one my friend !!

Congratulations friend, beautiful contrast that you made with the flower and the sun. Wonderful

Very cool, unusual flowers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05