📷#ColorChallenge WednesdayYellow "Cute Yellow Flowers"📷

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

Wednesday Is Dedicated To Yellow

Here is my contribution " Awesome Yellow Flowers " to colorchallenge wednesdayyellow by @kalemandra.  

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing.  

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

The flowers which look more beautiful is very close to yellow, its a perception not myth!

Fantastic flowers, great photography.
Thanks @lichtblick, I love it!

I always find yellow so happy and cheerful thanks my friend.

Yellow mY favorite flower..and. Lovely photoshoot-.my dear friend.. I always follow you, please support me

Wow colorfully flowers. wonderful look and great photography.
Thanks @lichtblick
Have a great day.
Resteem

You're more than amazing, what a beautiful shot this is, I mean the angle and concentration is a killer, well done

There are so many beautiful yellow color flowers.
Looks like they're smiling after booming. Perfect captures @lichtblick.

Love the vibrant yellow, and the focus. ❤ Gorgeous capture! 😊
Great macro and love your photography style.

Stunning Yellow beautiful shades to observe in this shot the flowers looking gorgeous

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81