You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge - Indigo Saturday - 📸 - Twilight - Photos of the day -

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello, @MadlenFox!! :D I finally finished the Christmas post, maybe it don't talk to much about Santa Claus, but I enjoy in the making too much!! I'm grateful with your invitation to the contest!! I hope the best for all participants and organizers of this beautiful project!! I send you a Big Hugs and always Love and good Vibes for you!!! :D

Sort:  

Miguel, that's cool! Add the following tag #culturevulture right now. This will allow You to join immediately more contest Culturevulture. This is a good opportunity. About this contest in detail here https://steemit.com/culturevulture/@culturevulture/culture-vulture-challenge . Your work is very suitable for this contest. Take my advice :)

Thank you very much!!! I added the tag just now!! I'm going to check the contest!! More Hugs and Kisses!!! <3 :D
PS I've checked and it's really great, thanks a lot @madlenfox!!!

Oh, my friend! I'm going to check it out ;) Thanks Miguel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75