Color Challenge Thursday Green: Lake Venado

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Lake Venado, Mt. Apo, North Cotabato, Mindanao


Captured using a Canon D1100


A nostalgic feeling
Of the water nymphs' songs
Gives some sort of healing
That rights all the wrongs


Join The Weekly Color Challenge and post an entry everyday.

MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple
By: @kalemandra

Sort:  

Nice day @krizia and Amazing color , thanks for this thursdaygreen

Thank you, too @katy-adelson! Have a great day!

Very amazing. . Thankyou for sharing @krizia

Thank you for stopping by my blog @nazarwills! Enjoy your day!

Thanks for these pictures. I like your color theme idea. I miss my Canon 60D. Had to sell it and all my lighting equipment. But I WILL get a 70D as soon as I make some more money!

Good for you. Actually the camera I used isn't mine. And it's really old now. Got this black spots whenever the photo comes out. Maybe it's the lenses, no?

Congratulations @krizia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65531.60
ETH 2644.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81