ColorChallenge: FridayBlue.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Santorini, Greece. Taken with Panasonic Lumix

Sort:  

Hi dawg1boy. And what is your opinion? Are u happy? Which model?

I have a 2011 model LX5. has been a great lightweight camera on a few adventures.

@koskl
I'm trying to learn more about photography as I've taken it up as a pastime. I'm not a pro at it but I know good pictures when I see them and that is one beautiful photo! The colors are so brilliant and go well with the white walls in the background.

thank you breakingtonight. I am an amateur too. To be perfectly honest, I prefer my Fuji for stills, but I bought a Lumix too for HD video and greater zoom. I should have taken same pic with Fuji to compare.
Thank you very much for your kind words. All the best.

@koskl
You're welcome! Have the fun is the journey so it's fun to learn what we can along the way!
Thanks!

Blue Santorini! Fantastic ...

Thank you sardrt! very kind of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05