COLOR🎨CHALLENGE - Dreams of it were considered to be predictors of great and monumental events... I had a dream:)

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

preview (41).jpg

steem crta.png

Hey Steemians!

This is my entry for today's #colorchallenge. This edit was fun to make even tho it took me a while. Its hard getting the "right" red, how did I do?

giphy.gif

Here is the original photo - Tolbachik Eruption

https://www.wired.com/2012/12/tolbachik-eruption-identifying-lava-flow-features/

0923puuoo01.jpg

Screenshot_1.png

Like water, low viscosity lava-like basalt or basaltic andesite will form channels – however, unlike water, many times the channels are formed by building up the banks of the flow (usually from previous lava flows of the same eruption) rather than downcutting (erosion). However, there is evidence that in some cases, lava can thermally erode the floor of lava tubes/flows, helping create channels by melting the floor of the channel/tube.

Monster Energy:)

Monster-Energy-and-Lava.gif

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote sweet comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

Beautiful article, pictures of volcanic eruption time is very good :) I upvote your article .. I hope it can be a passion for you ..

Thank you very much!

Its good as long nobody gets hurt!:)

I love to edit stuff... My passion:) Take care!

Ok I understand .. since when do you like to edit stuff? bit tell it better :)

This is beautiful ... I love the blue lava found in Indonesia
Volcano Spews Blue Lava

It's really a nice photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98