Colorchallenge. Sunday purple. Potato flowers and potatoes.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Flowers in my potato field.

In my yard I have a small potato field, It is nice to pick fresh potatoes for dinner every day. Now I have to harvest before the frost coming.

fullsizeoutput_33ad.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_33af.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_32dc.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_33bf.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_33bd.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_33be.jpeg

Thanks for passing by.
Best regards from the north

Jan

Sort:  

my parents also planted potatoes every year. And all summer I've been picking Colorado beetles from bushes xD

Great, it is nice to grow own food, delicious and fresh from the garden

Great, it is nice to
Grow own food, delicious and
Fresh from the garden

                 - karja


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Beautiful garden. It take much pleasure to eat the fruits of own garden. Very nice work my dear. Wish you a happy day...

Thanks Fatima, yes nice to grow own food. Have nice Sunday :)

Wonderful flowers photography...my dear karja

Thanks moni :)

Wow! The first picture is stunning, good job :D

Thanks so much Helle for great comment :)

These are great shots

Thanks sand :)

Picking potatoes is a lot of fun. We have grown them in the past, and our children love to help dig for them.

Well they sure are fresh and quite great looking :)

Nicely done buddy !

Thanks friend for comment :)

YeahhAww stay purple!! what a great colorshow you🐲🐉💗 gave us :D & you got a hole bunch of tatters, woohooo greenthumb to you :D ha ha

Thanks swedish. yes great to grow own food :)

your welcome sweety 💗🐉🐲 i knooow, right? bestest way to cook is with own made products :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30