Colorchallenge fridayblue looking at the waves

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Picture from a hike in the mountain last year. My daughter Camilla looking at the waves

DSC08066.JPG

Sort:  

Beautiful person, beautiful colors and beautiful ocean :D

It was a great photographer too 😊 I remember that trip, it was a magigal summer night in the mountains, we drove up there you, me and Joar 🌅

I love the sea, I love the wave, and of course I love your shirt. Thanks for sharing. Lets be friend @karja, I followed you.

Thats true :D It was a magical evening <3

Thats look awsome

Thank`s badol for comments :)

Wow.... Sitting infront of the ocean feels so awesome. Nice one

Thank you sirapa for visiting my post and for nice comments :)

Great challenge and picture!

Thank you daniel, at this time of the year it is not so easy to find colors :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04