🍀 ColorChallenge Thursday GREEN "10 Memories Of Summer Photos" Part #4 !🍀

🍀 Continuing on in the Color Challenge with my "Memories Of Summer Photos" Today with GREEN Part #4 ! Its the middle of winter here in Canada and As we move forward into 2018 , I thought it would be a nice way to feel warmer and look back on on 2017 some of the Awesome Original Photos I shared here in various posts this past summer ! Im so looking forward to winter being being over as im a summer type person Lol!! Hope you like my Green Pics ! 🍀

🍀 Happy 2018 Folks ! Its Going To Be An Awesome Year For Steemit !!🍀

📱 I Created this Collage from Photos Taken On My Samsung Galaxy A5 Cell Phone ! 📱
20180110_225704-COLLAGE.jpg


🍀 Memories Of Summer Part #4 ! 10 GREEN Photo Picks ! 🍀
📱 Photos Taken On My Little Balcony Garden !

20171001_163807.jpg

20171001_163705.jpg

20171001_163622.jpg

20170821_193850.jpg

20170821_193952.jpg

🍀🌱 My Garden Guardian Angel , Helps The Plants Grow !! 🌱🍀

20170622_032354.jpg

🐶Our Dog "Brain" Taken in Beaverdell at my Boyfriends ! 🐶

20160729_084239.jpeg

👍🍀 I made this Giphy Nov 16 2017 When I Hit 3000 Followers (Did a post ) ! 🍀👍

giphy.gif


👍🍀 Thanks for stopping by , your support is much appreciated ! 🍀👍


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

👍 REMEMBER : If you follow both accounts of mine on Steemit and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog , Giving you a two for one deal !"💡👍

🍀👍 I Created My Own Collage / My Cartoons on bitmoji.com ! 👍🍀

👍 Thanks @merej99 for my Community Engagement Badge ! 👍

#teamcanada

👍 Banner & Giphy Below Created by @gavinthegreat ! ( Free to use !)

Sort:  

🌳🌱🍀 SUMMER !! WOOT ! BRING IT ON !!🌱🍀🌳

Hello @ karenmckersie!
I also grew tomatoes and paprica this summer. Now i am waiting for a new season!

Hi @prostosun !! thanks for your kind reply ! Yes me too ! I hate winter , and cant wait for spring and start planting again !🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱👍😊

And every spring I am wonder, why my garden is too small to plant all what I wanted...:)))

Lol! you and me both !! 🌱🍀👍

Awesome Post you have gotten and I know 2018 is all planned with wonderful post that will make us wao, keep up the good work of yours, you are cool in steemit.

Awe thanks for your awesome reply ! Im glad you enjoyed my post !🌱🍀👍👍👍

Sure and must say you have been fabulously awesome😘

got a lot growin!:)

My little balcony garden Grew like crazy last summer in full sun ! Cant wait to do it again this year I hate winter lol!! 😂👍🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱

That is amazing

Thanks ! Glad you liked my green summer picks from 2017 !🌱🍀👍👍👍

Lovely pictures you got there! :-)

Thanks for your kind reply ! im gad you liked them !🌱🍀👍👍👍

Thanks to the great photography for you to share such beautiful photos among us

Thanks ! im glad you liked them !🌱🍀👍👍👍

This post has received gratitude of 0.48 % from @appreciator thanks to: @karenmckersie.

wow, what a beautiful garden...nice place to relax , grill and powe up steem

Oh Yes !! its awesome , I cant wait for summer !🌅🌞🌅🌞🌅🌞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59234.78
ETH 2525.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47